C*Fit GIVES: Random Acts of Kindness


Hey all! As part of the C*Fit G.I.V.E.S Program, every Monday for the next 4 weeks, I am going to challenge you to a G.I.V.E. Challenge!

This week it’s all about random acts of kindness…because we could all benefit from being kind to others and have other be kind to us! It’s a WIN WIN!

On Wednesdays, I will be giving you a workout challenge…but they aren’t like any workout challenge you’ve had so far. Stay tuned!

On Fridays, I will share a holiday themed recipe that I’ve created! I can’t wait to share them! SO YUMMY!

See you on Wednesday!
Caitlin*

Leave a Reply

