*Check In Challenge Starts Tuesday!*


Hey C*Fits! I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m feeling like doing a Check-In Challenge! It can be really great to focus on yourself, your goals, and what fuel you are putting into your body…so I am going to challenge YOU all to check-in with the C*Fit Club over the next 2 weeks!

I’ve been training for a 5K and so have a few other C*Fit Club peeps, so in honor of that, I am putting all of my focus onto my training, nutrition, and goals. I figured, why not keep each other accountable? Why not ask the C*Fit Club for some support and I will do the same for you all?

Okay, here’s the dealio:

For 2 weeks, check-in on the C*Fit Club Facebook Page .

*Tell us what you are eating for breakfast, lunch, dinner, and for your snacks!

*Check in when you are doing a “Bottoms Up” (drinking water) which is my way of making drinking water FUN (pinky up is optional, but is suggested).

*Check-in and tell us what you are doing for your workouts (lifting, Spinning, running, walking, going to a class, doing yoga, etc).

Pictures and videos are accepted and encouraged! 🙂 You know I will be doing the same!

And who knows, maybe I will be giving away some FREE C*Fit DVDS!?  *wink wink*

Order the C*Fit HIIT Workout DVD by visiting GetCFit.Com ($10)

See you tomorrow morning at 5:30AM when I will be doing a check in video on the way to the gym.

Sleep tight C*Fits!

Caitlin*

Leave a Reply

