PETER RABBIT ORGANICS GIVEAWAY WINNER!!


Congratulations to Lauren Quann, one of our most active members of the C*Fit Club!! She won the Peter Rabbit Organics Giveaway! 12 FREE fruit and veggie pouches! *Which are great for a on the go snack as well as a pre and post workout fuel. LAUREN- Please email me your address so I can send that to the company.

Quick Recap:
This week I was visiting my family in NH. It was such a great week. Lots of activity (bike rides, runs, hikes, group boot camp class, etc), sister time, things that I’ve been wanting to do but just haven’t found the time to (going out for mom and pop ice cream, spending time with friends), and in general, lots of relaxing.  I’m back from my little vaca and ready to take on the rest of the summer, which means: continuing to write my book, more group workouts (stay tuned!), trips to the beach, and reading/learning as much as I can. Yesterday I went to finally get SPINNING certified (instead of having to call myself an “indoor cyclist”). It was such an awesome day…9 hours of SPIN. I not only learned a lot, but realized that I have a lot to grow and have a lot of other goals that I had never really thought of. Sometimes after teaching fitness classes for a while, you develop some bad habits and sometimes you forget your role and why you do it. Yesterday lit a new fire underneath me.Needless to say, I am so excited to start the week and to be more involved on the C*Fit Club Facebook Page and writing blogs!
Stay tuned and stay well. BIG announcement at the end of the week. I’ve been keeping a secret from you guys…

Caitlin

Leave a Reply

