Motivation Monday: Dream BIG + An Announcement


Hey C*Fit Peeps!

I hope you all had a beautiful and relaxing weekend! This week’s Motivation Monday post is all about Dreaming BIG.

The announcement is my next project. What started out as a C*Fit Nutrition Plan has morphed into a book. The plan itself is done, but the plan didn’t feel done to me. Something was missing. It was lacking a HUGE part of what I believe in. WHICH IS behavior change revolving around food and exercise. This book is for YOU, about YOU, and is inspired by YOU. It’s also a book that includes a little bit of me…I share my experiences, my struggles, my inner demons, and my expertise/professional experience as a Registered Dietitian, Personal Trainer, and Group Fitness Instructor. I’m putting myself out there…100%. You are going to learn a lot about yourself through this book and it’s something I am very proud of already.
I am going to share some excerpts from the book as I go…because a) I have a hard time keeping anything I do a secret and b) I want you all to see this come together. I am scared, excited, nervous, but most of all, I’m in love with this project. I’d love all of your support as I go through the process of writing this book. It may or may not get published, but that isn’t what I’m concerned with at this point…I want to lay it all out there in this book and hopefully inspire/help ONE person to find food (and exercise) freedom. Life is so much better on this side.

Have a great Monday. Much love to the C*Fit world.
-Caitlin

Leave a comment