The OFFICIAL C*Fit HIIT Workout DVD


*Purchase the DVD for $10 at GetCFit.Com TODAY! *

“Just did the HIIT workout and I am pretty sure I just sweat a week’s worth of water, holy cow that was an awesome workout and definitely one that can challenge all levels!”
-Lauren

“Just finished your workout! It was so much fun–got a much needed sweat. Loved the shore in the background & the quality/professionalism of the video is great! I hope there is more to come!” -Kathleen

“Well, pretty sure I sweat more during this than my 7 mile run last night. LOVE!”
-Elisabeth

“Your video just kicked my butt…it’s awesome”-Brittany

“Nothing is scripted. It’s just her being her and motivating others to get excited about fitness.”-Jenn

Leave a Reply

